Online & Catalog Dealers

Allegroshops www.allegroshops.com (302) 570-0890 US
Anything Grows www.anythinggrows.com (888) 378-3515 CA
Audubon Naturalist Society http://shop.audubonnaturalist.org (301) 652-9188 US
Audubon Workshop www.audubonworkshop.com (513) 354-1485 US
Avant-Garden Shop www.avantgardenshop.com (877) 886-0869 CA
Backyard Bird Watcher www.backyardbirdwatcher.com US
Backyard Chirper www.backyardchirper.com US
Backyard Style www.backyardstyle.com US
Best Nest www.bestnest.com (877) 369-5446 US
Bird Feeder Discovery www.birdfeederdiscovery.com US
Bird Feeders ‘N More www.birdfeedersnmore.com (888) 684-7720 US
Bird Watcher Supply Company www.birdwatchersupply.com US
Bird Watchers Depot www.birdwatchersdepot.com (404) 321-2789 US
Bird Watchers Inc. www.bwbirdstore.com (804) 763-3890 US
Birdwatcher’s Marketplace www.birdwatchers.com (800) 981-2473 US
BirdFeedersOnly www.BirdFeedersOnly.com US
Birding Depot www.birdingdepot.com US
Birds Out Back www.birds-out-back.com US
Birdseed For A Song www.birdseedforasong.com (701) 367-1436 US
Birdshopper www.birdshopper.com (800) 734-5590 US
Bird-Song.Com, Inc. www.bird-song.com (507)454-6711 US
Birdwatching www.birdwatching.com (800) 779-7256 US
Blitz Enterprises www.blitzenterprises.com (519) 323-4762 CA
Blue Ridge Bird Seed Company www.blueridgebirdseed.com (800) 584-2473 US
Builder Depot Inc. www.builderdepot.com US
Camping Gear Outlet www.camping-gear-outlet.com (800) 248-1987 US
CoolGardenStuff, Inc. www.coolgardenstuff.com (815) 458-3893 US
Cooper Feed & Seeds www.cooperseeds.com (877) 463-6697 US
Cozy Cook www.cozycook.com (800) 248-1987 US
Critters Feed & Seed www.birdseedforasong.com (800) 439-3094 US
Duncraft www.duncraft.com (800) 593-5656 US
Ebirdseed www.ebirdseed.com (866) 324-7373 US
Elegant Birding www.elegantbirding.com (770) 447-6258 US
Esbenshades Greenhouses www.esbenshades.com (717) 626-7007 US
Evergreen Wild Bird Store www.evergreenwildbirdstore.com (303) 619-2786 US
Feed – All Pet Centre Inc. www.feedallpetcentre.ca (519) 273-3232 CA
Fantastic Franks Birds & Pet Supplies www.fantasticfranks.com (973) 627-9368 US
Fiddle Creek Company www.songbirdgarden.com (417) 538-3990 US
Find Import Corporation www.opentip.com (781) 583-7548 US
Florian Tools www.floriantools.com (800) 275-3618 US
For The Birds Nature Shop www.forthebirdsnatureshop.ca (888) 660-6529 CA
Funtime Inflatables & Gifts www.funtimeinflatablesandgifts.com (877) 336-1852 US
Garden Harvest Supply www.gardenharvestsupply.com (260) 589-3384 US
Good Birding www.goodbirding.com (866) 746-2473 US
Jack’s Country Store www.jackscountrystore.com (888) 665-4989 US
Jacobi Jayne www.jacobijayne.com UK
Jacobi Jayne & Company www.jacobijayne.com 44-1227-714314 UK
JCS Wildlife www.jcswildlife.com US
Jesco Sales www.jescosales.com (800) 259-3140 US
Kindbird, LLC www.kindbird.net (407) 538-5967 US
Lee Valley www.leevalley.com (800) 267-8767 CA
Lee Valley www.leevalley.com (800) 267-8767 US
Link Realestate Services Ltd. www.birdfeedersnmore.com (88) 684-7720 US
Little Wonders www.little-wonders.com (800) 248-1987 US
Marlon Birds www.marlonbirds.com (888) 962-7566 US
McGregor Small Animal Control www.squirrel-x.com (508) 888-0606 US
My Cool Toys www.finestfeeders.com (855) 588-7286 US
My Dream Mattress www.mydreammattress.com (800) 248-1987 US
My Great Home and Yard www.mygreathomeandyard.com (800) 584-3596 US
Nature Niche www.natureniche.biz (304) 258-0092 US
NaturesRoom www.naturesroom.com (877) 695-1199 US
Neeps www.neeps.com (800) 570-5442 US
Old Elm www.old-elm.com US
Outdoor Living www.outdoorliving.com (214) 501-0618 US
Outdoor Living Inc. www.outdoorliving.com  (214) 613-1534 US
Peppy Pet www.peppypet.com (800) 248-1987 US
Perfectly Prepared www.perfectlyprepared.com (800) 248-1987 US
Pet Food www.petfood.com (888) 809-0753 US
Pet-Dog-Cat-Supply Store www.pet-dog-cat-supply-store.com US
Picnic World www.picnicworld.net (800) 248-1987 US
Plow & Hearth www.plowhearth.com (800) 494-7544 US
Rachel’s Robin www.rachelsrobin.com US
Safe Home Products Inc. www.safehomeproducts.com (877) 358-0900 US
Save The Plants/Birds www.SaveThe.co.uk 44-1908-559333 UK
Seattle Audubon Shop www.seattleaudubon.org (206) 523-4483 US
Shaw Creek Bird Supply www.shawcreekbirdsupply.com US
Shopping Warehouse www.shoppingwarehouse.net (800) 248-1987 US
Smarthome www.smarthome.com (800) 762-7846 US
Songbird Garden www.songbirdgarden.com (417) 538-2990 US
The Backyard Bird Company www.backyardbird.com (941) 764-5880 US
The Birdhouse Chick www.thebirdhousechick.com (866) 478-8265 US
The Bird House of Cape May www.birdhouseofcapemay.com (877) 362-9200 US
The Bird Seedery www.birdseedery.com (206) 436-4146 US
The Bird Shed www.thebirdshed.com (866) 247-3743 US
The Birding Shop, Ltd. www.forlawnsandbirds.com (336) 880-1865 US
The Blue Jay’s Garden www.thebluejaysgarden.com (514) 694-7150 CA
The Fat Robin www.fatrobin.com (866) 328-7624 US
The Garden Enthusiast www.thegardenenthusiast.com (404) 474-7072 US
These Vacuums Suck www.thesevacuumssuck.com (800) 248-1987 US
The Team Store www.theteamstore.com (800) 248-1987 US
The Vermont Bird Place & Sky Watch www.thevermontbirdplace.com (802) 362-2270 US
The Victorian Bird House www.thevictorianbirdhouse.com (250) 656-5064 CA
The Urban Nature Store www.urbannaturestore.com (416) 491-1436 CA
The Wild Bird www.thewildbird.net (360) 598-4141 US
The Wild Bird Shoppe www.wildbirdshoppe.com US
The Wildlife Authority www.wildlifeauthority.com (410) 465-5007 US
TMB Studios www.tmbstudios.com (315) 730-3504 US
Unbeatable Sale www.unbeatablesale.com  (888) 657-8436  US
Wild Bird & Backyard www.wildbirdbackyard.com (920) 731-0601 US
Wild Beaks LLC www.wildbeaks.com  (800) 785-9401 US
Wild Bird Crossing www.wildbirdxing.com (888) 823-2473 US
Wild Birds Etc. www.wildbirdsetc.com US
Wild Bird Depot www.wildbirddepot.com (603) 527-1331 US
Wild Bird Goodies www.wildbirdgoodies.com US
Wild Bird Mart www.wild-birdmart.com (704) 489-8468 US
Wild Bird Store Online www.wildbirdstoreonline.com (866) 222-9902 US
Wild Birds Forever www.wildbirdsforever.com (818) 415-8222 US
Wild Class Nature Center Inc. www.wild-class.com  (440) 724-1458  US
Your Bird Oasis www.yourbirdoasis.com (949) 257-2473 US
Young & Young www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_kw=Sure+Catch+Lures US